0 item(s): $0.00

If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.

900 Mulberry Street
DeNaples Center
Scranton, PA 18510

Phone: 570-941-7456 or 570-941-6329
Toll-Free: 1-866-346-4641
Fax: 570-941-4140
Email: dining-services@scranton.edu 

Fresh Food Company

Joseph Boyd  
Director of Operations
Joseph.boyd@scranton.edu 

Executive Chef

Paul Davis
paul.davis@scranton.edu


Retail Operations
Food Service Director
JB Skoff - john.skoff@scranton.edu

Assistant Food Service Director
Carrie Falatko - carrie.falatko@scranton.edu

Mulberry Food Court
Director
Adam Davitt- adam.davitt@scranton.edu

Office
Controller - Aaron Mannick - aaron.mannick@scranton.edu
Cathy Burns- cathy.burns@scranton.edu
Maria Rooney- maria.rooney@scranton.edu

Catering
Phone: 570-941-6328
Toll-Free: 1-866-564-3434

Catering Director
Teri Aschenbrenner - therese.aschenbrenner@scranton.edu 

Catering Manager 
Paul Yanko - paul.yanko@scranton.edu

Office
Mary Kay Mcloughlin - marykay.mclaughlin@scranton.edu